Kunstnere 2015

Janice Hunter, Keramik, www.nordjyskekeramikere.dk
Karen Riis, Smykker, www.karenriisdesign.dk
Henning Elving, Bronze, www.henningelving.dk
Jes Vestergaard, Maleri, www.jesvestergaard.dk
Mette Rix, Maleri, www.metterix.dk
Michael Steensig, Akvarel, www.michaelgalleryandstudio.dk
Helle Buhl Sarning, Lysskulpturer, www.lanternemoderne.dk
Jørgen Agerbæk, Maleri, www.palaur.dk/jorgen
Gabriella Jørgensen, Glas, www.gabriella-de3fisk.dk
Niels Johan Knøss, Maleri, www.knoss.dk
Leif Lemmiche, Maleri
Jørn Larsen, Maleri, www.larsenart.dk
Ann-Dorte Nielsen, www.bkf.dk/anndorte-nielsen
Karsten Hallberg, Maleri, www.khallberg.dk
Felix Pedersen, Maleri, www.felixpedersen.com
Inger Bruhn, Keramik, www.ingerbruhn.dk
Bent Jessen, Sten og Bronze, www.bent-jessen.dk
Birgit Kvorning, Keramik, www.birgitkvorning.dk
Asbjørn K. Jensen, Maleri, www.bkf.dk/asbjoern-jensen
Grethe Bull Sarning, Keramik
Inge Damtoft, Maleri
Pia Mesterton Graae, Silketryk/maleri, www.facebook.com/piamestertongraae/about


Ann-Dorte Nielsen
Jannice Hunter
Henning Elving
Mette Rix