Kunstnere i 2019

Nurith Lumer-Klabbers, Tegning, www.nurith.dk
Leif Alleen, Foto
Mona Dam, Maleri, www.monadam.dk
Birthe Reinau, Maleri, www.birthereinau.dk
Allan Axelsen, Maleri, www.palaur.dk/allan
Anne Mette Borgkvist, Bronze, www.borgkvist-skulptur.dk
Hanne Ida Helstrup, Grafik, www.hanneida.dk
Jørgen Agerbæk, Maleri, www.palaur.dk/jorgen/index
Carsten Poulsen, Maleri, www.palaur.dk/carsten
Lars Winther, Maleri, www.larswinthergallery.dk
Mikael Bødtker Hansen, Maleri, www.mikaelbh.dk
Berit Elmkvist Kristiansen, Keramik
Tina Lofstad, Glas, www.glaspusteriet-lofstad.dk
Henrik Schütze, Maleri, www.henrikschutze.dk
Sidsel Brix, Maleri, www.sidselbrix.dk
Lars Kristian Hansen, Maleri, www.larskhansen.dk
Søren Wullum, Keramik, www.wullum.dk
Kirsten Fyhn, Maleri, www.kirstenfyhn.dk
Finn Kruse, Foto
Faranak Sohi, Maleri, www.faranak.dk
Karen Hørmann, Smykker, www.centerforsmykkeformgivning.dk
Anders Gjerding Geertsen, Bronze, http://kunstnerportal.bkf.dk/andersgjerding-geertsen