Kunstnere i 2020

Anja Christensen, Billedkunst, www.anjachristensen.dk
Anette Andersen, Maleri, www.anetteandersen.com
Anne Flohr, Glaspuster, www.anneflohr.dk
Annette Torrild, Maleri, www.atorrild.dk
Asbjørn K. Jensen, Maleri, www.kunstnerportal.bkf.dk/asbjoernkjensen
Flemming Rask, Foto
Grethe Maurseth, Maleri, www.maurseth.dk
Hans Henrik Strehle, Grafiske collager, www.unikaprint.dk
Henrik Voldmester, Bronzeskulptur, www.voldmester.dk
Jes Vestergaard, Maleri, www.jesvestergaard.dk
Jette Nørregaard, Skåle, smykker mm. i papir, www.gallerinorregaard.dk
Jytte Dunck Pedersen, Maleri og grafik, www.jyttedunck.dk
Jørgen Agerbæk, Maleri, www.palaur.dk/jorgen/index
Kirsten Bak, Smykker, www.baksfair.dk
Kirsten Brøndum, Maleri, www.kirsten-brondum.dk
Kirsten Holm Nielsen, Keramik, www.khnielsen.dk
Lars Kalmar Kastanje, Maleri, www.studio-kastanje.dk
Lisbeth Gjørtz Fast, Maleri, www.lisbethgfast.dk

Malene Kløve, Maleri, www.galleriklove.dk
Ole Skov Thomsen, Maleri, www.oleskovthomsen.dk
Torben Klostergaard, Skulptur, www.torbenklostergaard.dk
Torben Mersholm, Maleri, www.torbenmersholmkunst.dk