Kunstnere 2016

Trine Toft, Keramik, www.trinetoft.dk
Morten Lykke, Bronze- og glasskulpturer, www.mortenlykke.dk
Peter Vilhelm Nielsen, Akvarel, www.petervnielsen.dk
Marianne Tønnesen, Maleri, www.mariannetoennesen.dk
Allan Axelsen, Maleri, www.palaur.dk/allan
Lars Winther, Maleri, www.larswinthergallery.dk
Melaine Christensen, Maleri, www.melainechristensen.dk 
Finn Christensen, Foto, www.finnchristensen.dk
Mogens Nielsen, Maleri, www.jemo-art.dk
Jørgen Bondesen, Smykker, www.joeb.dk
Anne Flohr, Glas, www.anneflohr.dk
Jette Bækgaard, Maleri, www.jettebaekgaard.dk
Mette Tønder, Maleri, www.mettetoender.dk
Dorte Friis, Keramik, www.galleridortefriis.dk
Jette Abildgaard, Keramik, www.jetteabildgaard.dk
Mogens Andersen, Maleri, www.malerandersen.dk
Henrik Scheel Andersen, Maleri, www.henrikscheelandersen.dk
Anders Friis, Stenskulpturer, www.galleridortefriis.dk 
Bent Andersen, Bronzeskulpturer
Mikael Bødtkjer Hansen, Maleri, www.bkf.dk/mikaelboedtkjer-hansen
Verner Hubert Tobiasen, Maleri


Allan Axelsen
Marianne Tønnesen
Mogens Andersen
Morten Lykke