Kunstnere 2017

Mette Rix, Maleri, www.metterix.com
Morten Lykke, Bronze, www.mortenlykke.com 
Inger Bruhn, Keramik, www.ingerbruhn.dk
Jes Vestergaard, Maleri, www.jesvestergaard.dk
Leif Lemmiche, Maleri
Inge Nielsen, Akvarel, www.ingenielsen.wordpress.com
Else Oltmann, Bronze, www.elseoltmann.dk
Mogens Andersen, Maleri, www.malerandersen.dk
Mette Bülow Duus, Glas, www.bulou-duus.dk
Anders Thomsen, Foto
Helga Kristmundsdóttir, Maleri, www.helgasart.dk
Mette Strong, Maleri og grafik, www.mettestrong.dk
Andreas og Beate Wörner, Ravsmykker, www.rav-vaerkstedet.dk
Maj Vendelbo, Maleri, www.maja-vendelbo.com
Carsten Poulsen, Maleri, www.palaur.dk/carsten
Birte Mølgaard, Maleri, www.birtemoelgaard.dk
Lea Nielsen, Keramik, www.lea-nielsen.dk
Betina Jung, Glasfiberskulpturer, www.betinajung.dk
Flemming Holm, Sten- og bronzeskulpturer, www.anniflemming.dk/flemming
Marie Drewes, Maleri, www.mariedrewes.dk
Karsten Hallberg, Maleri, www.khallberg.dk


Else Oltmann
Helga Kristmandsdotttir
Jes Vestergaard
Lea Nielsen