Kunstnere 2018

Tina Lofstad, Glas, www.glaspusteriet-lofstad.dk
Mette Mailund Strong, Maleri/grafik, www.mettestrong.dk
Danny Heinricht, Maleri, www.dannyheinricht.com
Gerda Louise Buhgraitz, Maleri, www.2xbuchgraitz.dk
Annette Gerlif, Maleri, www.annette-gerlif.dk
Inge Nielsen, Akvarel, www.ingenielsen.wordpress.com
Lisbeth Gjørtz Fast, Maleri, www.lisbethgfast.dk

Bodil Andersen Porse, Maleri
Birthe Rågård, Keramik, www.birthe-raagaard.dk
Birgit Kvorning, Keramik, www.birgitkvorning.com
Karen Riis, Smykker, www.karenriisdesign.dk
Nurith Lumer-Klappers, Maleri, www.nurith.dk
Ulla Scheinemann, Maleri, www.bkf.dk/ulla-scheinemann
Per Andersen, Foto, www.krabbesholm.dk
Henrik Vilhelm Voldmester, Bronze, www.voldmester.dk
Jens Stubberup, Bronce og stenskulpturer, www.stobberup.dk
Annette Falk Lund, Maleri, www.falklund.dk
Johanne Petersen, Maleri, www.johannepetersen.dk
Birgit Daa Birkkjær, Kurve, www.birgit-daa-birkkjaer.dk
Birthe Meldgaard, Maleri, www.bkf.dk/birthek-meldgaard
Lis Kohl, Maleri, www.liskohl.dk


Birgit Daa Birkkjær
Gerda Buchgraitz
Birthe Rågård
Annette Gerlif