Udstillende kunstnere på Kunst på Øland 2022 

Anne Mette Daa Natorp, akvarel, www.mettenatorp.wixsite.com/mettedaanatorp 
Aoife Soden, glaspuster, www.aoifesodenglass.dk
Claus Faber, træknuder, maleri, www.clausfaber.dk
Doris Bundgaard Hansen, væver, www.dorisbundgaardhansen.dk
Else Pia Martinsen Erz, maleri, https://www.facebook.com/GalerieERZ
Erik Sønderby, maleri, www.galleritoldboden.dk

Helga Kristmundsdottir, maleri, www.helgasart.dk
Inge Ørntoft, maleri, www.ingeoerntoft.dk
Jon Gislason, maleri, www.jongislason.dk
Jørn Erik Nielsen, bronze og keramik, www.joern-art.dk
Lars Ibsen, keramik, www.ibsenkeramik.dk
Lars Kalmar Kastanje, maleri, www.studio-kastanje.dk
Lars V. Andersen, foto, www.larsvandersen.com

Laura Højvang Degn, skulptur, https://lauradegn.wixsite.com/lauradegn

Lene Helledie, maleri, www.lene.helledie.dk
Liselotte Krage, smykker, https://www.facebook.com/liselottekrage.kristensen
Lotte Ustrup, maleri, www.lotteustrup.dk
Louise Lange, keramik, www.langekeramik.dk

Mogens Andersen, maleri, www.malerandersen.dk

Nicholas Lee Van Divier, maleri, Instagram: MeticulousLEE
Rasmus Sand Høyer, maleri, tegning, https://rasmussandhoeyer.blogspot.com
Svjetlana Dosen, maleri, www.svjetlanadosen.com


Indtryk fra udstillingen 2022.